Rare: Microsoft’s E3 2016 Conference Is June 13th

Eager to see more of Sea of Thieves and possibly a smaller Rare project? Well, you will want to tune into Microsoft’s annual E3 press conference which takes place on Monday, June 13th at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT. Last year there was a fairly large segment dedicated to Rare due to the unveiling of the fantastic Rare Replay collection as well as the first glimpse of their brand new adventure IP, Sea of Thieves. Get the popcorn ready!

Source

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Rare: Microsoft’s E3 2016 Conference Is June 13th

  1. You made an entire section for RareWare news now as well?

    Pretty cool, even if they’re owned by the sister site’s focus’s competition (I don’t think that sounds right either but who cares?).

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s